The jury

The Academy of the German Book Prize selects the members of the jury.

Erich Klein Erich Klein
© private
Frank Menden Frank Menden
© Marco Hoffmann
Uli Ormanns Uli Ormanns
© Marc Reithmeyer
Isabelle Vonlanthen Isabelle Vonlanthen
© Ayse Yavas
Selma Wels Selma Wels
© PicturePeople
Jan Wiele Jan Wiele
© T. Bonera
Miriam Zeh Miriam Zeh
© Annika Fußwinkel